PTMD AND WATER VALLEY METRO DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS 2023

POUDRE TECH METROPOLITAN DISTRICT WATER VALLEY METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 1 & 2

www.poudretechmetro.org

PTMD	WVMD NO. 1	WVMD NO. 2
Martin Lind, President	John Jensen, President	Martin Lind, President
May 2025	May 2025	May 2025
Jerry Helgeson, Vice President	Austin Lind	Jerry Helgeson, Vice President
May 2027	May 2027	May 2027
John Jensen, Secretary/Treasurer	Duane Sullivan, Secretary/Treasurer	John Jensen, Secretary/Treasurer
May 2025	May 2025	May 2025
Marissa Donahoo, Asst. Secretary	Justin Donahoo, Asst. Secretary	Marissa Donahoo, Asst. Secretary
May 2025	May 2027	May 2025
Justin Donahoo, Asst. Secretary	James Porth, Jr., Asst. Secretary	Justin Donahoo, Asst. Secretary
May 2027	May 2025	May 2027

To contact the District or Board of Directors:

poudrete chmetro district @gmail.com

303-482-2213